About US

Elite Land Title provides the highest quality of residential and commercial title and settlement services in Ohio.

With our convenient location in Central Ohio, our staff can provide the expert service you expect and deserve. Our ability to close your transaction at our office, your home, or your office delivers the convenience you demand.

Our Staff

Shannon Corwin
President

614-568-0033 scorwin@elite-landtitle.com

Robert Corwin
Vice President

614-568-0033 rcorwin@elite-landtitle.com

Lisa Duco
Office Manager / Licensed Agent

614-568-0033 lisa@elite-landtitle.com

Erica Travis
Licensed Agent

614-568-0033 erica@elite-landtitle.com

Tara Doughty
Title Department Manager

614-568-0033 tara@elite-landtitle.com

Sarah Story
Title Processsing

614-568-0033 sarah@elite-landtitle.com

Jeremy Williams
Final TItle Policies

614-568-0033 jwilliams@elite-landtitle.com

Our Offices

Elite Land Title

75 Lincoln Street
Powell, Ohio 43065
614-568-0033